Alert: If you’ve been redirected to this page from the sign-in page, it means that access to your Cubits account has been disabled.


In most cases, accounts are disabled if we were to believe you have violated the Cubits Terms and Conditions. Your account has not been deleted, your data is still intact, and it might be possible to regain access to your account.



Why Cubits disables accounts

Cubits wants to protect the community and our site from fraud. To help preserve a safe and secure environment, Cubits reserves the right to:

  • Suspend a Cubits account user from using a particular service or the entire Cubits account if there is a violation of the Cubits Terms and Conditions.
  • Terminate your Cubits account at any time, for any reason, with or without notice.



Next steps for disabled accounts

Please start by reviewing the relevant Terms and Conditions. Then, if you think your account should not have been disabled, please contact us.